Reichheld Ting Orthodontics Reviews

We love our raving fans! Our goal is to contribute to our patients’ quality of life by providing the finest orthodontic care we can, in a loving and caring manner and in an atmosphere that is enjoyable and enriching to our patients and staff. We specialize in both child and adult orthodontics, so it is not unusual to have parents and their children side by side; RTO is truly a family practice. You may enter a guest, but you will leave as family. We love what we do, and we love to see you smile.

http://straightteeth.com 978-692-5799


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 2177

Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so incredibly nice at this office. They reassure you when needed and give you undivided attention."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very nice. They make each appointment as convenient as possible. Very well run business."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable . All questions were answered."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"My son was getting his braces on today and what a great experience he had. Everyone made him comfortable from the front staff greeting him and until the very end with the nurse helping him understanding the importance on how to take care of his braces. What a great team that works at the Westford location."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have been coming to the Reichheld Ting Westford location for the past 2 1/2 years for kid #1 and now finishing with kid #2. The staff is kind and professional... they all ROCK!!! We have never had an issue with waiting too long because of their efficient scheduling. I am so glad we chose Reichheld Ting Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2018
"We recently visited for a broken wire. Once again our visit was prompt, with courteous staff and excellent care."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"Everyone is knowledgeable and I'm in and out with not a lot of downtime."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"The staff was very friendly, Anita was awesome and super informative, so was Dr. Steve. We will be coming again!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"I appreciated the helpfulness and efficiency of the staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Everyone in the office is so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"What a welcoming office and I love the shark bucks!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"RTO is great! Excellent care! Great staff! Phenomenal with children!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Everyone made Evan feel at ease getting his braces. It was a wonderful experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2018
"Everyone was so friendly and made my daughter feel comfortable with the whole process."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2018
"Braces off today and almost a little sad we won’t be checking into RTO as often! Entire staff is great but Kim L. absolutely is the best!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"By far the best place to go. The staff is great. Friendly, helpful, concern for their patients' well being. We have always given high praise to rto and will continue to recommend rto to anyone in need of braces etc. Thank you for another great experience"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"Extremely friendly and geared to children. Loved the Games and motivation for the kids to do well with their teeth. Very thorough in looking at the kids teeth and then talking and explaining treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"This place was very well thought out and really wants you to have a stress free visit. Staff are great as well."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always so quick and efficient! The staff is amazing! My kids love it here!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"We're four out of four with our children getting braces from RTO! We have had a great experience with RTO and would recommend them to everyone! The staff at the Billerica site are always welcoming and kind. Our daughter is the last of our children to get braces and she's using the Invisalign with great results!! Love, love, love RTO!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2018
"Always feel comfortable in the office and never have to wait too long!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2018
"I enjoy my visits. The staff is professional and very competent. They explain the process very well each time. They make adjustments when needed!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"We love going to Reichheld Ting, so much that we travel an hour to get there. The staff is wonderful and the facility is very welcoming. We can’t say enough about them."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"As always...amazing...I love that everyone in the staff knows my name and remembers the little details."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Excellent service and people."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great visit as usual! Once again our daughter felt comfortable and the staff made her feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2018
"Very friendly office!! Patient coordinator took her time explaining the cost.
Dr. Brian was very friendly and made my daughter feel comfortable
Awilda explained all the steps that would happen to Kennedy and was as sweet as can be.
Everyone asked numerous time if we had any questions. Never felt rushed or pressured"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"The care that my daughter received was absolutely wonderful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Quick and easy, as always. I love that the staff educates the teenagers on the importance of good dental hygiene."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Love everything about you and the services you provide. Geared towards kids being involved. Reward program for doing well. Payment options make it affordable for working families."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"The doctors and everyone else were very very friendly. They did a really good job on my braces and I would recommend people to this orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Love love love it here!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"Awesome place for kids"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"Both of my kids left there saying “that place is fun” and “they are so nice”
Awesome visit"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"Awesome group of people. AMAZING with kids!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"We went in for a consultation and everyone was extremely nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"Everyone in the office is so friendly. I appreciate that the office runs on schedule."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Office is very efficient. They get you in quickly. Love Dr. Steve and all the dental assistants."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a good experience at RTO. The staff always made her feel comfortable. I am grateful for her new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Great staff and very efficient:) You make this so easy, thank you."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"Timely, lovely, informative, always a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasurable experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 2177

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com